Advisory Committee

Gillian Dooley

Prof. Gillian Dooley

Honorary Senior Research Fellow, Department of English
Flinders University
South Australia

Andrew Schenck

Prof. Andrew Schenck

Professor in the English Program
State University of New York (SUNY)

Dr Pushp Lata

Prof. Pushpa Lata

Professor, Department of Humanities and Languages
Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani

Nira Konar

Prof. Nira Konar

HOD Humanities & Associate Professor of English
College of Engineering and Management

Prashant Mothe

Prof. Prashant Mothe

Adarsh Senior College Omerga

Mr. Scott Granville

Mr. Scott Granville

Chasing Time English
New Zealand

Lisa Hopkins

Prof. Lisa Hopkins

Professor of English & Head of Research Degrees
Sheffield Hallam University

Dr Garima Dalal

Prof. Garima Dalal

Linguist, Teaching 'English for Academic Writing' to research scholars and postgraduates
Jawaharlal Nehru University (JNU)
New Delhi, India

Debasree Ghosh

Prof. Debasree Ghosh

PhD Scholar
University of Wellinfton
New Zealand

Melani Pope

Prof. Melanie Pope

Associate Professor of Learning and Teaching
University of Derby
Nottingham, UK

Priyanka Tripathi

Prof. Priyanka Tripathi

Associate Professor of English in the Department of Humanities & Social Sciences
Indian Institute of Technology Patna

Dr. Aditi Ghosh

Prof. Aditi Ghosh

Associate Professor in the Department of Linguistics
University of Calcutta

Dr BInu Mathew

Prof. Binu James Mathew

Assistant Professor
College of Banking and Financial Studies (CBFS)

Sarani GHoshal

Prof. Sarani Ghosal

Associate Professor
English Dean-IRAA & PRO National Institute of Technology
Goa, India

Ylona Veronica Aben Bayod

Prof. Ylona Veronica Aben Bayod

Associate Professor
Saint Louis University
Banguet City, Trinidad, Philippines

Technical Committee

Sushanta Kayal

Assistant Professor & Coordinator
Centre of Linguistics MAKAUT, WB

Dr. Chaiti Mitra

Associate Professor
Ramakrishna Sarada Mission Vivekananda Vidyabhavan (Dept. of English)

Tarun Kumari Bamon

Dept. of English Language Education EFL University

Sneha Kar Chaudhuri

Assistant Professor
West Bengal State University

Dr. Sonia Sahoo

Associate Professor of English
Jadhavpur University

Priyanka Bhatkoti

Maxfort School Dwarka New Delhi -110075

Organizing Committee

Prof. Dr. Satyajit Chakrabarti

Chief Patron

Prof. Dr. Satyajit Chakrabarti


Prof. Prabir Kr. Das

Conference Chair

Dr. Samapika Das Biswas

Conference Convener

Prof. Abhishikta Bhattacharya

Conference Co-Convener

Dr. Tina De

Conference Coordinator

Prof.Mousumi Paul

Conference Coordinator

Prof.Riya Barui

Conference Coordinator

Prof. Sohini Datta

Conference Coordinator

Dr. Tiaysha Sen Gupta

Conference Coordinator

Hrithik Lall

Conference Coordinator

Important Dates

9th - 11th February,2023

Conference Dates:

27th December,2022

Abstract Submission Deadline

20th January, 2023

Full Paper Submission

25th January, 2023

Last Date of Registration


Prizes for Top 5 papers

Certificate of Presentation

Certificate of Participation

Certificate of Appreciation (Session Chairs)

Certificate of Recognition for the Top 10 Outstanding Papers

Meet Our Collaborators

ISSN: – Online: 2638 – 5546

ISSN: – Print Version: 2639 – 7412

Volume 1
Volume 2


IEM Management House

 D -1, EP Block, 

Sector V, Bidhannagar,

Kolkata, West Bengal – 700091

The Online platform for the conference will be announced prior to the conference.